

' + 1 #!/ -\$ ! %+ \* fl) -& ł -\* ž fl-\_ 1 & ( fi - & ł -flfi +/ \* ! & %-\$ flfl\*! %Ž -Wednesday, February , " -" \* " • -(6:00 PM) DEO Board Room

! %- \* \* fl%fi \* %/ fl -

BOARD MEMBERS: Chairperson - Korleen Carreras Vice-Chairperson - Elaine Yamamoto Trustee - Mke Murray Trustee - Pascale Shaw Trustee - Kathleen Sullivan Trustee - Colette Trudeau <u>STAFF:</u>

Superintendent - Sylvia Russell Secretary Treasurer - Flavia Coughlan Deputy Superintendent - Harry Dhillon Senior Manager, Communications - Irena Pochop Executive Coordinator - Karen Yoxall

\_\_\_\_&' fl%! %Ž -' ( &∕ flfi + ( fl)

Trustee - Kim Dumore

ABSENT:

1. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 6.01 p.m.

The Chairperson welcomed and thanked everyone for attending.

The Chairperson acknowledged that this meeting is taking place on the thisR

## <u>CARRI ED</u>

- . . .